Welcome to FRIENDS OF THE ATC Solidarity Network with the Nicaraguan Rural Workers’ Association
(Asociación de Trabajadores del Campo - ATC)
WELCOME TO FRIENDS OF THE ATC Solidarity network with the Rural Workers’ Association
(Asociación de Trabajadores del Campo [ATC])

ABOUT ATC

History of the ATC

ATC, 43 years of defending worker and peasant rights in the countryside

Hands that Construct: 40 Years of the Rural Workers’ Association

Friends of ATC solidarity network

Exchanges & Political Education

Communications

Campaigns & Solidarity Markets

Testimonies

Our Blog

Power to the People! Policing &

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 4:30pm US Pacific / 5:30pm Nicaragua / 7:30pm US Eastern When the Sandinista People’s Revolution triumphed… ...

El Machete Septiembre 2021

El Machete Septiembre 2021 Estimad@s le hacemos llegar nuestra nueva edicion vitual de la Revista El Machete de la Asociación… ...

Climate change: Crisis of Capitalist

Editors’ Note: In collaboration with the ATC, Friends of the ATC facilitates a small internship program for learners (usually university… ...

Redefining Rural Life

Editors’ Note: In collaboration with the ATC, Friends of the ATC facilitates a small internship program for learners (usually university… ...

IALA Ixim Ulew hosts First “Tierra de

IALA Ixim Ulew hosts First “Tierra de Maiz” Mesoamerican and Caribbean School of Militant Agroecologists Translation of original article published… ...

Subscribe Newsletter

Become a subscriber to our email newsletters for the latest new