2021-22 Nicaragua Delegation Information Session

0 Comment
128 Views

Have questions about delegations to Nicaragua organized by Friends of the ATC?

Want to know more about what exactly a delegation is?

Join us for an online information session on Thursday June 24th 6pm Nicaragua/ 5pm PST/ 8pm EST. We will be discussing everything you need to know such as the history of the ATC, hearing from past delegation members, learning about the upcoming delegation activities and logistics, and answering all of your questions!

Register for this webinar here

The delegations that will be discussed in this information session are:

AGRI-CULTURAL WORK BRIGADE
September 3 – 13, 2021
(Applications due June 30th!!!!) 

NOVEMBER ELECTIONS OBSERVATION DELEGATION
(Tentative – early November 2021)

BEN LINDER DELEGATION
December 3 – 13, 2021

COFFEE HARVEST BRIGADE
January 4 – 14, 2022

Register for this webinar here


ATC 44th Anniversary Photo Exhibit

Thank you to all the artists, delegates, interns, and compas...

El Machete, Enero y Febrero 2022

Estimado lectores de su Revista el Machete les hacemos llegar...